Club Contacts

Borough

13-16 Empire Square, Long Lane,
London, SE1 4NA
Tel. 020 7234 9390
borough@sohogyms.com
View the gym

Bow Wharf

221 Grove Road, Bow, Victoria Park,
London, E3 5SN
Tel. 020 8981 7964
bow@sohogyms.com
View the gym

Camden

193 - 199 Camden High Street,
London, NW1 7BT
Tel. 020 7482 4524
camden@sohogyms.com
View the gym

Clapham

95-97 Clapham High Street,
London, SW4 7TB
Tel. 020 7720 0321
clapham@sohogyms.com
View the gym

Covent Garden

12 Macklin Street,
London, WC2B 5NF
Tel. 020 7242 1290
coventgarden@sohogyms.com
View the gym 

Earls Court

254 Earls Court Road,
London, SW5 9AD
Tel. 020 7370 1402
earlscourt@sohogyms.com
View the gym

Farringdon

122 Clerkenwell Road,
London, EC1R 5DL
Tel. 020 7278 8070
farringdon@sohogyms.com
View the gym

Lewisham

67-71a High Street,
London, SE13 5JX
Tel. 020 8318 4643
lewisham@sohogyms.com
View the gym

Tower Hill

One America Square,
London, EC3N 2LB
Tel. 020 7702 2559
towerhill@sohogyms.com
View the gym

Waterloo

11-15 Brad Street, Waterloo,
London, SE1 8TN
Tel. 020 7261 9798
waterloo@sohogyms.com
View the gym

 

Other Enquiries

General Enquiries

info@sohogyms.com

Group Fitness

studio@sohogyms.com

Personal Training

pt@sohogyms.com

Press

press@sohogyms.com

Marketing Enquiries

marketing@sohogyms.com

Head Office

13-16 Empire Square, Long Lane, London, SE1 4NA
Tel. 020 7234 9395
business@sohogyms.com

Oval house Limited Registered Office:

13-16 Empire Square, Long Lane, London, SE1 4NA
and registered in England & Wales no. 1709244